Upcoming Chamber Events

View Quarterly Networking Events

Wed June 27

Empowher Women's Conference 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fri June 29

Kennelwood Pet Resort's Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tue July 10

Creating Business Connections 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Fueling Up 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fri July 13

Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sun July 15

Gateway Grizzlies 2018 Schedule 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mon July 16

Park and Rec Meetings Village Hall 6:00 PM 12:00 PM


Visitor Resources

Business Search



Job Postings

Make A Payment


Upcoming Community Events

Click for Full Calendar

Sun June 24

Gateway Grizzlies 2018 Schedule 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mary Poppins Jr 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mon June 25

Summer Day Camps 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue June 26

Cambridge House Job Fair 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Kliik, Fysh Jaguar Frame Show 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wed June 27

Community Meal 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Essential Wellness Make Take 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thu June 28

Master Gardener's Open Gate Open House 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM