Upcoming Chamber Events

View Quarterly Networking Events

Wed October 24

Fueling Up (Your Business) With Dawn 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Bark 'N Brew ChamberNet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sat October 27

Troy Lions Club Ribbon Cutting 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sun October 28

Grand Opening 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wed October 31

Ambassador Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue November 06

Fueling Up (Your Business) With Dawn 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Creating Business Connections 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM


Visitor Resources

Business Search



Job Postings

Make A Payment


Upcoming Community Events

Click for Full Calendar

Thu October 18

Anderson Hospital Auxiliary Vendor 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Cardinals Reminiscence League 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri October 19

Troy VFW Fish Fry 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Trunk or Treat 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat October 20

Tri-Township Library Book Sale 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adventure Night 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun October 21

Sectional Bowling Southern 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mon October 22

Anderson Hospital Auxiliary Vendor 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM