Upcoming Chamber Events

View Quarterly Networking Events

Thu February 22

  Your Chamber Connection 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  Alive @ 5 (ChamberNet) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu March 01

  Alive @ 5 (Chamber/BNI) 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tue March 06

  Creating Business Connections 11:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Thu March 08

  Chamber Board Meeting 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue March 13

  Fueling Up 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu March 15

  Alive @ 5 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Visitor Resources

Business Search



Job Postings

Make A Payment


Upcoming Community Events

Click for Full Calendar

Fri February 23

  Troy VFW Fish Fry 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat February 24

  Bingo 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sun February 25

  Discovery Series 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Fri March 02

  Tri-Township Library Book Sale 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  Troy VFW Fish Fry 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat March 03

  Game of Thrones Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  K of C Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  Bingo 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM